Dolly Parton – Greatest Hits (2019)



  • Album: Greatest Hits
  • Genre: Country
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 91 MB / 183 MB

01 – Busy Signal
02 – Don’t Drop Out
03 – Dumb Blonde
04 – Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
05 – I Wish I Felt This Way At Home
06 – I’ve Lived My Life
07 – It’s Sure Gonna Hurt
08 – Little Things
09 – Something Fishy
10 – The Love You Gave
11 – What Do You Think About Lovin’?
12 – In The Good Old Days (When Times Were Bad)
13 – The Giving And The Taking
14 – I’m Not Worth The Tears
15 – Puppy Love
16 – Just Because I’m A Woman

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Dolly Parton – Greatest Hits (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Dolly Parton – Greatest Hits (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns