Higher Brothers – Five Stars (2019)




  • Album: Five Stars
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 112 MB / 301 MB

01 – 16 Hours
02 – Open It Up
03 – Flexing So Hard
04 – One Punch Man (feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & Denzel Curry)
05 – Do It Like Me (feat. JID)
06 – Top (feat. Soulja Boy)
07 – Sunshine
08 – We Talkin Bout
09 – Gong Xi Fa Cai
10 – Won’t Believe (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
11 – Need Me Now (feat. Guapdad 4000)
12 – Diamond
13 – No More (feat. NIKI)
14 – Zombie (feat. Rich Brian)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Higher Brothers – Five Stars (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Higher Brothers – Five Stars (2019).zip

Incoming search terms:


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns