Post Malone – Essentials (2019)



  • Album: Essentials
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Size: 135 MB

01 – Wow.
02 – Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)
03 – Better Now
04 – Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
05 – Congratulations (feat. Quavo)
06 – rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
07 – I Fall Apart
08 – White Iverson
09 – Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10 – Notice Me (feat. Post Malone)
11 – Go Flex
12 – Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
13 – Fade
14 – Deja Vu (feat. Justin Bieber)
15 – Rich & Sad
16 – No Option
17 – Feel (feat. Kehlani)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Post Malone – Essentials (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns