Roy 'Chubby' Brown – Songs In The Key Of Shite (2018)



  • Album: Songs In The Key Of Shite
  • Genre: comedy
  • Released: 2018
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 81 MB / 254 MB

01 – They Say They Will
02 – Thunder Thighs
03 – Sick As Fuck
04 – The Viagra Song
05 – Comic Names
06 – Cunt Face
07 – Dolly Parton’s Funky Tits
08 – Shut Y’ Mouth
09 – Muff Diver
10 – Her Pussy Is Dead
11 – My Dog’s Got Tourettes
12 – Stick It Up Y’ Fuckin’ Arse
13 – Tits
14 – Big Boobs Bertha

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Roy Chubby Brown – Songs In The Key Of Shite (2018).zip

FLAC download link

Roy Chubby Brown – Songs In The Key Of Shite (2018).zip

Incoming search terms:


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns