Christine Andreas – Piaf: No Regrets (2018)



  • Album: Piaf: No Regrets
  • Genre: Pop, chanson
  • Released: 2018
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 101 MB / 246 MB

01 – Hymne A L’Amour
02 – L’Accordeoniste
03 – La Valse De L’Amour
04 – Mon Legionnaire
05 – Autumn Leaves
06 – Mon Manege A Moi
07 – The Poor People Of Paris
08 – Padam Padam…
09 – Ne Me Quitte Pas
10 – Sous Le Ciel De Paris
11 – I Love Paris – La Vie En Rose
12 – Mon Dieu
13 – Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
14 – Milord

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Christine Andreas – Piaf No Regrets (2018).zip

FLAC download link

Christine Andreas – Piaf No Regrets (2018).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns