Tru Life – Walking On Water (2018)



  • Album: Walking On Water
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Released: 2018
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 85 MB / 234 MB

01 – Code (feat. T.I., Yo Gotti & Velous)
02 – Block Nigga
03 – Last Night (feat. Future & DJ Clue)
04 – Naked (feat. Tory Lanez & Don Q)
05 – Cause I Can (feat. Velous)
06 – When I Want
07 – Yah Yah
08 – Been Down (feat. Velous)
09 – Baddie (feat. Future)
10 – Bag For It (feat. Rick Ross & Velous)
11 – Somebody (feat. Dave East & Jermaine Elliott)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Tru Life – Walking On Water (2018).zip

FLAC download link

Tru Life – Walking On Water (2018).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns