Brittany Keianna – Trapped Feelings (2018)



  • Album: Trapped Feelings
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • Released: 2018
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 99 MB / 284 MB

01 – Trapped Feelings (feat. Dirtbeats)
02 – Been There
03 – High
04 – D.W.Y.N.
05 – Naughty (feat. Dirtbeats)
06 – Love Me Later (NO F-Boys Allowed)
07 – Trust Issues
08 – One Thing
09 – Better
10 – In the Rain
11 – I Need You

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Brittany Keianna – Trapped Feelings (2018).zip

FLAC download link

Brittany Keianna – Trapped Feelings (2018).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns