Sorella Duo – Holidays with Sorella Duo (2018)



  • Album: Holidays with Sorella Duo
  • Genre: New Age
  • Released: 2018
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 141 MB / 277 MB

01 – O Come, All Ye Faithful
02 – It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
03 – God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
04 – O Holy Night
05 – The First Noel
06 – We Three Kings
07 – Hark the Herald Angels Sing
08 – Joy to the World
09 – O Come, O Come Emmanuel
10 – Away in a Manger
11 – Greensleeves
12 – Silent Night
13 – O Little Town of Bethlehem
14 – Deck the Halls
15 – Angels We Have Heard on High
16 – We Wish You a Merry Christmas
17 – Auld Lang Syne

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Sorella Duo – Holidays with Sorella Duo (2018).zip

FLAC download link

Sorella Duo – Holidays with Sorella Duo (2018).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns