AJ West – A New Direction: Mixtape (2018)




  • Album: A New Direction: Mixtape
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • Released: 2018
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 94 MB / 249 MB

01 – Close to You (Intro)
02 – Call Me
03 – Tyb
04 – Never Be (feat. Joshua Rose)
05 – Lost
06 – Love of My Life
07 – My Mind (Interlude)
08 – Never Satisfied
09 – Let U Know (feat. PJ Reyes)
10 – Off My Mind
11 – Day and Night (feat. Jessica Danae)
12 – The Fall
13 – Sophies Outro
14 – Midnight Madness (Bonus Track) (feat. Uriah)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

AJ West – A New Direction Mixtape (2018).zip

FLAC download link

AJ West – A New Direction Mixtape (2018).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns