Go-Kart Mozart – Mozart's Mini-Mart (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Indie Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 34:27

01. Anagram of We Sold Apes
02. When You’re Depressed
03. Relative Poverty
04. Zelda’s in the Spotlight
05. Big Ship
06. Nub-End in a Coke Can
07. A Black Hood on His Head
08. Facing the Scorn of Tomorrow’s Generation
09. A New World
10. I’m Dope
11. Crokadile Rokstarz
12. Knickers on the Line by 3 Chord Fraud
13. Chromium-Plated We’re so Elated
14. Man of Two Sides
15. Farewell to Tarzan Harvey
16. A Ding Ding Ding Ding Dong!!
17. Anagram 1st Prize Reprize

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Go-Kart Mozart – Mozart’s Mini-Mart (2018).zip