Dabrye – Three/Three (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:57:26

01. Tunnel Vision (feat. Guilty Simpson)
02. Emancipated (feat. Ghostface Killah)
03. Tape Flip Too
04. Lil Mufukuz (feat. DOOM)
05. Fightscene (feat. La Peace)
06. Electrocutor
07. Stranded (feat. Fatt Father)
08. The Appetite (feat. Roc Marciano, Quelle Chris & Danny Brown)
09. Pretty (feat. Jon Wayne)
10. Sunset (feat. Shigeto)
11. Nova (feat. Nolan The Ninja)
12. Bubble Up (feat. Phat Kat aka Ronnie Euro)
13. Vert
14. Dr. Shroomen (feat. G&D)
15. Sisfo Ridin’ (feat. Clear Soul Forces)
16. Culture Shuffle (feat. Kadence, Intricate Dialect & Silas Green)
17. Honey
18. First Law of Nature Rock Day (feat. Denmark Vessey)
19. Tahn Ice Rhythm

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Dabrye – Three_Three (2018).zip