The Rumour – Purity Of Essence (Japanese Edition) (1980) [FLAC]


Genre: Rock, Pub Rock
Source: CD
Country: Japan
Year: 1980
Country: UK
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 44:21

01. Little Red Book
02. I Don’t Ever Want The Night To End
03. Have You Seen My Baby?
04. Falling In Love With A Dream
05. Tula
06. Writing In The Water
07. Houston
08. It’s Gonna Work Out Fine
09. More Than She Will Say
10. Pyramids
11. That’s The Way The Ball Rolls
12. The Duplicates / I Want To Make You Very Happy*
13. The Duplicates / Call Of The Faithful*


Direct download link

The Rumour (1980) – Purity Of