Skitz – Countryman (2001) [MP3]


Genre: UK Hip
Country: UK
Year: 2001
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:04:55

01. Intro (Featuring Solomon & Wiggy)
02. Domestic Science (Featuring Wildflower, Tempa & Est’elle)
03. The Killing (Featuring Rodney P & Supanatchlus)
04. Inner City Folk (Featuring Roots Manuva, Valerie Etienne & Deckwrecka)
05. Vocal Workout (Featuring Riddla)
06. Cordless Mic @ 20 Paces (Featuring Phi Life Cypher)
07. Are You On It (Featuring Covert & Melissa)
08. Double Reds (Featuring Dynamite MC)
09. The Junkyard (Featuring Task Force)
10. Dedication (Featuring Rodney P)
11. Where My Mind Is At (Featuring Roots Manuva)
12. Let Me Down Easy (Featuring Retna)
13. Trying to Make a Living
14. We Make Them Make Noise (Featuring Dynamite MC & GQ Passin Tru)
15. Fingerprints Of The Gods (Featuring Roots Manuva, Life, Si Phillie & Skeleton)
16. Twilight Of The Gods (Featuring Rodney P, Skinnyman, Widflower & Riddla)
17. Countryman Skit

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Skitz – Countryman (2001).zip