Black Label Society – Grimmest Hits [Japanese Edition] (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Heavy/Southern/Groove Metal
Country : United States
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:04:36

01. Tramped Down Below
02. Seasons Of Falter
03. The Betrayal
04. All That Once Shined
05. The Only Words
06. Room Of Nightmares
07. A Love Unreal
08. Disbelief
09. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say
13. Disbelief (bonus’ Unblackened vers.)
14. The Only Words (bonus’ Unblackened vers.)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Black Label Society – Grimmest Hits (Japan, UICO-1301) (2018).zip