Bing Crosby – New Tricks (1957) [MP3]


Genre: Vocal jazz
Year: 1957
Country: Decca
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 37.56

1 When I Take My Sugar to Tea
2 On the Alamo
3 I’m Confessin’
4 Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
5 Georgia on My Mind
6 Chicago
7 You’re Driving Me Crazy
8 Avalon
9 Chinatown My Chinatown
10 If I Could Be With You
11 Softly as in a Morning Sunrise.
12 Alabamy Bound
13 More Than You Know
14 Rain

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Bing Crosby – New Tricks,