Chris Britton – As I Am (1969, 2004) [FLAC]


Genre: Psychedelic rock, Baroque pop, British Invasion
Source: CD
Country: Japan
Year: 1969
Country : UK
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: (tracks + .cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 43:05

01. Sit Down Beside Me
02. Will It Last
03. That Was The Time
04. No Sense In Fighting
05. Maybe Time Will Change You
06. Fly With Me
07. If You Really Care
08. Run And Hide
09. How Do You Say Goodbye
10. Sleep My Love
11. Why Did I Let You Go
12. Evil Woman
13. Learn To Love Life You’ll Be Living


Direct download link

Chris Britton – As I Am – 1969 (2004) [flac].zip

Incoming search terms: