Sham, The Professor – The Devil’s Playground (2001) [MP3]


Genre: Underground Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2001
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V0
Playtime: 00:55:59

01. Dp Intro
02. Coney Violinz
03. Pussy and Boom
04. We Represent
05. Roar (Feat. Determine)
06. Coney Island Freak Show (Feat. Fig)
07. Freak Show (Feat. Devona & Sha Jones)
08. Lets Get The Money (Feat. Soundboy)
09. Love, Love
10. Raise The Roof
11. Purgatory Intro (Feat. The Awesome Two)
12. Purgatory
13. Snpdotcom
14. The Mc Pledge
15. Walking Dictionary
16. Who Killed Hip Hop (Feat. Masta Ace)
17. Under The Boardwalk (Feat. Sha Jones)
18. Children Crying
19. Dp Outro (DJ Doc Reprise)


Direct download link

Sham & The Professor – The Devil’s Playground (2001).zip