DJ T-Rock, Squashy Nice – Back To The Essence (2017) [MP3]


Genre: Instrumental Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:41:47

01. Hit The Breaks
02. Back To The Essence
03. Let Them Be Feat. Miss Glue
04. We Don’t Have To (Go Through Changes)
05. Get Loose Now
06. Gyro Genius
07. They Own Your Soul Feat. Miss Glue
08. Takin’ It
09. Satisfied
10. After It Rains
11. Pretty Girl Crooked Smile (Slick Mix)
12. White Boy in New York
13. Watch The Clouds
14. Say What
15. Word Usage
16. Relax
17. They Don’t Know (Follow These Steps)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

DJ T-Rock & Squashy Nice – Back To The Essence (2017).zip