DJ Drk – The Connection (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Underground Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:37:31

01. It Goes Like This
02. All from Nothing (feat. M.O.P) (White Version)
03. Burn Babylon (feat. Afu
04. R.E.S.P.E.C.T (feat. Jeru The Damaja)
05. Anotha Go (feat. Radix)
06. The Connection (feat. Verbal Kent)
07. Made It (feat. Kwote1 & WordsPlay)
08. Hardcore (feat. Matt Maddox)
09. The Man (feat. Cymarshall Law)
10. All the Time (feat. The AbSoulJah)
11. All from Nothing (feat. M.O.P) (Brown Version)
12. Rainy Night in BK (feat. Lil Dap)
13. Represent

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

DJ Drk – The Connection (2018).zip