Devaloop – From The Bits To The Cosmos (2017) [MP3]


Genre: Underground Hip-Hop/Boom Bap
Country: Germany
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:45:55

01. Blast (Intro)
02. Nino Senja (feat. Ryler Smith & Dj Educut)
03. Ya No (feat. Emblema)
04. Adipösi Exkrement (feat. Kids Of The Stoned Age & Dj Ham
05. Str8 From Allah (feat. Izreal)
06. No Reason To Bluff (feat. Teknical Development)
07. Shinobi Style 2 (feat. Malev Da Shinobi)
08. No Sides (feat. Pete Flux & Debonair P)
09. From The Bits To The Cosmos (feat. Hexone & Dj Foxx)
10. Samsara (feat. Silentists)
11. Nightshift (feat. Warpath)
12. Water & Earth (feat. Samura Loré)
13. (Bonus) Enygma (feat. McGyver & Dj Foxx)
14. (Bonus) Suffer No Fools (feat. Ella Mae)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Devaloop – From The Bits To The Cosmos (2017).zip