Bobby Messano – Bad Movie (2017, 2018) [FLAC]


Genre: Blues
Source: CD
Year: 2018
Country: USA
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 00:59:50

01. Bad Movie
02. Come To Your Senses
03. Why Water A Dead Rose
04. Road To Oblivion
05. Unconventional Wisdom
06. Too Good To Be True
07. If The Phone Ain’t Ringin’, It’s Me Not Callin’
08. Never Too Late To Break A Bad Habit
09. Water Under The Bridge (Feat. Alecia Elliott)
10. You Left Me No Choice (Feat. Alecia Elliott)
11. The Girl That Got Away
12. I Thought We Had This
13. We Need A Blessing
14. Is It Too Much To Hope For A Miracle
15. American Spring


Direct download link

Bobby Messano – 2017 – Bad