Jedi Mind Tricks – The Bridge and the Abyss (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Underground Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:57:23

01. Al Bid-Aya (feat. Yes Alexander)
02. San La Muerte
03. Rashindun Caliphate
04. Freshco & Miz
05. When the Body Goes Cold
06. What She Left Behind
07. Death Toll Rising
08. Shed the Skin to Receive the World (Interlude) [feat. Yes Alexander]
09. Certified Dope (feat. Eamon)
10. Hell’s Henchman
11. God Forsaken
12. Legacy of the Prophet (feat. Sean Price)
13. Void Ritual (Interlude) [feat. Yes Alexander]
14. You Have One Devil but Five Angels
15. Marciano’s Reign (feat. Scott Stallone)
16. Torture Chamber (feat. CZARFACE)
17. The Letter Concerning the Intellect
18. Making a Killing (feat. Thea Alana)
19. What Falls Is Fallen (Interlude) [feat. Yes Alexander]

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Jedi Mind Tricks – The Bridge and the Abyss (2018).zip

Incoming search terms: