Erick Sermon – E Double (2018) [MP3]


Genre: East Coast Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:50:30

01. Breaker 1, Breaker 2 (feat. Redman & Keith Murray)
02. If You Don’t Know (feat. Sean Price, Rock, O.G.C. & Trigger Da Gambler)
03. Da Heatwave (feat. 50 Cent & Noreaga)
04. We Getz Buzy (feat. Illegal)
05. I Get Down Like That (feat. Redman)
06. Spellbound (feat. K Solo)
07. Rock Ya Knot Quick (feat. Powerule)
08. You Aint Never Been Down (feat. R.A. the Ruggedman)
09. Whats My Name (feat. Rah
10. Betti Bye Bye (feat. Infamous Mobb)
11. Countdown (feat. Redman, Keith Murray & Jamal)
12. Def Squad Delight (feat. Redman & Keith Murray)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Erick Sermon – E Double (2018).zip