Tom Hook – 62 (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Vocal Jazz
Country : USA (New Orleans)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:52:05

01. Buona Sera
02. Bounce Me Brother With A Solid Four
03. Come Fly With Me
04. Lipstick Traces
05. Let Them Talk
06. At The Sing Cats Ball
07. Someday
08. My Jug And I
09. I Never Talk To Strangers
10. That Old Black Magic
11. After My Laughter Came Tears
12. I Hear A Sound
13. Here’s To Life

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Tom Hook – 62 (2018).zip