Influence X – Quantum Reality (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Progressive Metal
Country : Switzerland (Siebnen)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:30:30

01. Third Truth I Prolog
02. Third Truth II Asymmetry
03. Third Truth III Tempus Fugit
04. Third Truth IV Point of No Return
05. Third Truth V Motion on a Nameless Map
06. Third Truth Vi Downfall to the Abyss
07. Third Truth VII Analysis
08. Third Truth VIII Difficult Path
09. Third Truth IX Dantes Playground
10. Third Truth X Finis Coronat Opus
11. Edge of the Sky
12. Mindtrap (Remixed)
13. Holy Ground (Remixed)
14. Terror Keep on Reign
15. Quantum Reality
16. Third Truth (Complete Version)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Influence X – Quantum Reality (2018).zip