Evidence – Weather or Not (2018) [MP3]


Genre: Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:58:01

01. The Factory
02. Throw It All Away
03. Powder Cocaine feat. Slug & Catero
04. Jim Dean
05. Weather Or Not
06. Moving Too Fast feat. Catero
07. Runners feat. Defari
08. Bad Publicity
09. Rain Drops
10. Sell Me This Pen feat. The Alchemist & Mach
11. Love Is A Funny Thing feat. Styles P, Rapsody & Khrysis
12. 10,000 Hours
13. What I Need
14. To Make A Long Story Longer feat. Jonwayne
15. Wonderful World feat. Rakaa
16. By My Side Too
17. Old Habits (Bonus Track)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Evidence – Weather Or Not [2018] [320].zip

Incoming search terms: