David Banner – The God Box (2017) [MP3]


Genre: Southern Rap
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:56:28

01. Magnolia feat. CeeLo Green & Raheem DeVaughn
02. My Uzi feat. Big K.R.I.T.
03. Who Want It feat. WatchtheDuck & Black Thought
04. Elvis
05. Amy feat. Trinidad James
06. August
07. Cleopatra Jones
08. Marry Me feat. Rudy Currence
09. Judy Blare feat. Devon Lewow
10. Traffic On Mars feat. WatchtheDuck, Tim Wise, Kenya Jori & Kap G
11. Black Fist feat. Tito Lo
12. AK feat. Raheem DeVaughn & Big Rube
13. Burning Thumbs
14. Wizdom Selah (Outro)
15. Evil Knievil (Bonus Track)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

David Banner – The God Box (2017).zip

Incoming search terms: