Twisted Insane – In My Darkest Hour (2017) [MP3]


Genre: Hip-Hop, Horrorcore
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:06:11

01. The Initial High
02. Round 8
03. AK47s In The Freezer feat. C Mob
04. Ed Gein
05. Bottle Run (skit)
06. Ken And Ryus Massacre feat. Iso
07. The First 48
08. In My Darkest Hour
09. No Heart
10. Miss Fortune/Death Sentence feat. Charlie Ray
11. Beneath The Stars
12. Who Is My Enemy/Death Sentence 2
13. Isolated
14. The Cemetary (skit)
15. Smoke And Mirrors feat. Dayo G & Z
16. Dump
17. No Rest For The Wicked feat. Charlie Ray
18. Let Me Live
19. Sweet Dreams

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


Direct download link

Twisted Insane – In My Darkest Hour (2017).zip

Incoming search terms: