Noel Mckoy – People Make Change (2019)



  • Album: People Make Change
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Size: 188 MB

01 – People Make Change
02 – Love Under Control
03 – My Lady’s Gone
04 – Motown Babe
05 – Let It Go
06 – Making Love Music (Don-E Refix)
07 – Real Love
08 – It’s Only Human
09 – Fly Away with Me
10 – Night Nurse
11 – Where Does One Go
12 – Mind is the Keeper
13 – Naked
14 – Lonely Ones
15 – World of Dreamers
16 – I’ve Changed
17 – Shake

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Noel Mckoy – People Make Change (2019).zip

Incoming search terms:


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns