We Outspoken – State of the Art (2019)




  • Album: State of the Art
  • Genre: Pop rock
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Size: 104 MB

01 – Break Away
02 – Time Stands Still
03 – For Now (feat. Tom Thacker)
04 – Last Summer
05 – Need More Time
06 – Am I the Only One
07 – Nothing Lasts Forever
08 – Ruin You
09 – Think of This Song
10 – The Truth
11 – Sometimes
12 – Waiting
13 – What Would You Know

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

We Outspoken – State of the Art (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns