Heather Maloney – Soil in the Sky (2019)




  • Album: Soil in the Sky
  • Genre: Folk
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 321Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 99 MB / 241 MB

01 – Waking Up From a Nightmare
02 – Enigma (feat. Rachael Price)
03 – All in Your Name
04 – Porch Story
05 – Oklahoma Lullaby
06 – We Were Together (feat. Taylor Goldsmith)
07 – Hangin On
08 – One Hundred Pennies
09 – In Between
10 – What I Don’t Know, Too (feat. Hayley Reardon)
11 – Wild as a Birdsong
12 – Backwards and Blindfolded

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Heather Maloney – Soil in the Sky (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Heather Maloney – Soil in the Sky (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns