Jordan John – Funk Parade (2019)



  • Album: Funk Parade
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Size: 110 MB

01 – Get in the Groove
02 – Funky, Funky, Funky
03 – The Funky Nation
04 – Work That Body
05 – Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
06 – Coconut Bridge
07 – Too High on Love
08 – Own Up
09 – Lovin’ u More
10 – I Just Wanna Be the One
11 – Make Way for the Funk Parade

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Jordan John – Funk Parade (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns