Brennan Savage – Tragedy (2019)



  • Album: Tragedy
  • Genre: Indie Rock
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Size: 79 MB

01 – Remember Me
02 – Looking for Love
03 – Tell Me Why
04 – Make It Worse
05 – Once Upon a Time
06 – Energy
07 – Cold Tile
08 – Till the End (feat. Lil Tracy)
09 – Born for This
10 – Lie Alone
11 – Dreams of You (feat. Killstation)
12 – Nothings Changed

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Brennan Savage – Tragedy (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns