Avatar – The King Live in Paris (2019)




  • Album: The King Live in Paris
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Size: 141 MB

01 – Intro (Live in Paris 2018)
02 – A Statue of the King (Live in Paris 2018)
03 – Let It Burn (Live in Paris 2018)
04 – Paint Me Red (Live in Paris 2018)
05 – Bloody Angel (Live in Paris 2018)
06 – For the Swarm (Live in Paris 2018)
07 – Tower (Live in Paris 2018)
08 – The Eagle Has Landed (Live in Paris 2018)
09 – Smells Like a Freakshow (Live in Paris 2018)
10 – The King Welcomes You to Avatar Country (Live in Paris 2018)
11 – Hail the Apocalypse (Live in Paris 2018)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Avatar – The King Live in Paris (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns