Miryam Latrece – Quiero Cantarte (2019)




  • Album: Quiero Cantarte
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 128 MB / 276 MB

01 – Chega de saudade
02 – Drume Negrita
03 – Mediterráneo
04 – Oh vida
05 – Maça
06 – Todo es de color
07 – Meditaçao
08 – Tramontana
09 – Jogral (feat. Cecilia Krull)
10 – Yo vengo a ofrecer mi corazón
11 – Like Someone in Love
12 – La Leyenda del tiempo

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Miryam Latrece – Quiero Cantarte (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Miryam Latrece – Quiero Cantarte (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns