Rodney Atkins – Caught Up In The Country (2019)



  • Album: Caught Up In The Country
  • Genre: Country
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 97 MB / 275 MB

01 – Burn Something
02 – Caught Up In The Country (feat. Fisk Jubilee Singers)
03 – Figure Out You (Riddle) (feat. Rose Falcon)
04 – Thank God For You
05 – So Good
06 – What Lonely Looks Like
07 – My Life
08 – Cover Me Up
09 – All My Friends Are Drunk
10 – Young Man
11 – Everybody’s Got Something (feat. Rose Falcon)
12 – Waiting On A Good Day

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Rodney Atkins – Caught Up In The Country (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Rodney Atkins – Caught Up In The Country (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns