Bonfire – Live on Holy Ground: Wacken 2018 (2019)



  • Album: Live on Holy Ground: Wacken 2018
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Size: 138 MB

01 – In the Beginning
02 – Ready 4 Reaction
03 – Never Mind
04 – Don’t Touch the Light
05 – American Nights
06 – Give It a Try
07 – Sword and Stone
08 – Sdi
09 – Sweet Obsession
10 – Champion
11 – Praying 4 a Miracle (Radio Edit, Bonus Track)
12 – Locomotive Breath (Bonus Track)
13 – American Nights (2019 Edit, Bonus Track)
14 – Sweet Obsession (2019 Edit, Bonus Track)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Bonfire – Live on Holy Ground Wacken 2018 (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns