Byrne and Kelly – Live in Kansas City (2019)



  • Album: Live in Kansas City
  • Genre: Folk
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 146 MB / 420 MB

01 – Don’t Go (Live)
02 – The Garden (Live)
03 – Summer in Dublin / Ride On / Hallelujah (Live)
04 – Home from Home (Live)
05 – Step It out Mary (Live)
06 – Finnegan’s Wake (Live)
07 – The Meeting of the Waters (Live)
08 – The Rag Man (Live)
09 – The Boxer (Live)
10 – Land of a Thousand Dreams (Live)
11 – Brown Eyed Girl (Live)
12 – Where the Streets Have No Name (Live)
13 – The Irish Rover / Star of the County Down / Rocky Road to Dublin (Live)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Byrne and Kelly – Live in Kansas City (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Byrne and Kelly – Live in Kansas City (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns