Dervish – The Great Irish Songbook (2019)



  • Album: The Great Irish Songbook
  • Genre: Folk
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 152 MB / 359 MB

01 – The Rambling Irishman (feat. Cathy Jordan)
02 – There’s Whiskey In The Jar (feat. The Steeldrivers)
03 – Molly Malone (feat. Imelda May)
04 – The Galway Shawl (feat. Steve Earle)
05 – She Moved Through The Fair (feat. Andrea Corr)
06 – The Rocky Road To Dublin (feat. Brendan Gleeson)
07 – Down By The Sally Gardens (feat. Kate Rusby)
08 – On Raglan Road (feat. Vince Gill)
09 – Dónal Óg (feat. Cathy Jordan)
10 – The Fields Of Athenry (feat. Jamey Johnson)
11 – The May Morning Dew (feat. Rhiannon Giddens)
12 – The West Coast Of Clare (feat. David Gray)
13 – The Parting Glass (feat. Abigail Washburn)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Dervish – The Great Irish Songbook (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Dervish – The Great Irish Songbook (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns