Aretha Franklin – The Electrifying (2019)



  • Album: The Electrifying
  • Genre: Soul
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 73 MB / 205 MB

01 – Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
02 – Blue Holiday
03 – Exactly Like You
04 – I Surrender, Dear
05 – I Told You So
06 – It’s so Heartbreakin’
07 – Just for You
08 – Nobody Like You
09 – Rock-A-Bye Your Baby with a Dixie Melody
10 – Rough Lover
11 – That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
12 – You Made Me Love You

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Aretha Franklin – The Electrifying (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Aretha Franklin – The Electrifying (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns