Emma Bunton – My Happy Place (2019)



  • Album: My Happy Place
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 79 MB / 231 MB

01 – Baby Please Don’t Stop
02 – I Wish I Could Have Loved You More
03 – Too Many Teardrops
04 – I Only Want to Be with You (feat. Will Young)
05 – Don’t Call Me Baby
06 – You’re All I Need to Get By (feat. Jade Jones)
07 – Come Away with Me (feat. Josh Kumra)
08 – Emotion
09 – 2 Become 1 (feat. Robbie Williams)
10 – Here Comes the Sun

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Emma Bunton – My Happy Place (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Emma Bunton – My Happy Place (2019).zip

Incoming search terms:

  • Emma bunton my happy place free mp3 (1)

Vanlife Diaries: Finding Freedom on the Open Road

Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues: A Musical Journey

So Who's Counting?: The Little Quote Book About Growing Older and Still Kicking Ass

The Five: The Untold Lives of the Women Killed by Jack the Ripper

The Story of Metal - Volume 1 Revised Edition 2019

Get Your Life Together(ish): A No-Pressure Guide for Real-Life Self-Growth

Paul McCartney: The Biography

Wet: Erotic Adventures in Water

The Pandemic Century: One Hundred Years of Panic, Hysteria, and Hubris

Days Out Underground: 50 subterranean adventures beneath Britain

I Never Called It Rape: The Ms. Report on Recognizing, Fighting, and Surviving Date and Acquaintance Rape, Updated Edition

Losing Earth: A Recent History

How To Raise A Boy: The Power of Connection to Build Good Men

Hiking Ohio: A Guide To The State's Greatest Hikes (State Hiking Guides), 3rd Edition

Subconscious Power: Use Your Inner Mind to Create the Life You've Always Wanted