Nu Shooz – I Can't Wait: Collected (2019)


  • Album: I Can’t Wait: Collected
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Size: 195 MB

01 – I Can’t Wait
02 – Point of No Return
03 – Should I Say Yes?
04 – Don’t Let Me Be the One
05 – Driftin’
06 – Are You Lookin’ for Somebody Nu
07 – Lost Your Number
08 – You Put Me In a Trance
09 – Doin’ Alright
10 – Secret Message
11 – Wonder
12 – Don’t You Be Afraid
13 – Goin’ Through the Motions
14 – The Truth
15 – If That’s the Way You Want It
16 – Savin’ All My Time
17 – Montecarlo Nite
18 – Told U So
19 – Should I Say Yes? (The Mantronik CD Love Mix)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Nu Shooz – I Can t Wait Collected (2019).zip


Vanlife Diaries: Finding Freedom on the Open Road

Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues: A Musical Journey

So Who's Counting?: The Little Quote Book About Growing Older and Still Kicking Ass

The Five: The Untold Lives of the Women Killed by Jack the Ripper

The Story of Metal - Volume 1 Revised Edition 2019

Get Your Life Together(ish): A No-Pressure Guide for Real-Life Self-Growth

Paul McCartney: The Biography

Wet: Erotic Adventures in Water

The Pandemic Century: One Hundred Years of Panic, Hysteria, and Hubris

Days Out Underground: 50 subterranean adventures beneath Britain

I Never Called It Rape: The Ms. Report on Recognizing, Fighting, and Surviving Date and Acquaintance Rape, Updated Edition

Losing Earth: A Recent History

How To Raise A Boy: The Power of Connection to Build Good Men

Hiking Ohio: A Guide To The State's Greatest Hikes (State Hiking Guides), 3rd Edition

Subconscious Power: Use Your Inner Mind to Create the Life You've Always Wanted