Tom Adams – Unplug Go Acoustic (2019)



  • Album: Unplug Go Acoustic
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 122 MB / 351 MB

01 – Life Keeps Getting Shorter
02 – You Don’t Know What You’re Missing
03 – The Night Gatlinburg Burned Down
04 – Eminent Domain
05 – Brushy Mountain Prison
06 – Sierra Sky
07 – Nobody Cares (feat. Janice Merritt)
08 – Mackinaw Island
09 – Front Porch
10 – Hellbent
11 – That Don’t Make It Right
12 – Burdens
13 – My Baby Hates Bluegrass
14 – Why Am I so Sad
15 – Everything to Me
16 – Something in the Water

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Tom Adams – Unplug Go Acoustic (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Tom Adams – Unplug Go Acoustic (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns