Chris Crack – This Will All Make Sense Later (Collector's Edition) (2019)



  • Album: This Will All Make Sense Later (Collector’s Edition)
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Size: 46 MB

01 – Big Dick Energy (feat. U.G.L.Y Boy Modeling)
02 – We Sippin’ Juice for Life (feat. Cutta)
03 – Juke Parties & Mild Sauce
04 – Bulletproof Bonet (feat. Vic Spencer)
05 – Lightening Dealer (feat. D. Brash)
06 – Gold Mink (feat. Sulaiman)
07 – We’re Not Monogamous at All
08 – Apprehend Ya Mans
09 – Buckets R 4 Mops
10 – Bitch Ima Do Me (feat. Tree)
11 – Mayhem Shorties Made History

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Chris Crack – This Will All Make Sense Later (Collector s Edition) (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns