Léa Deman – BlackRain (2019)



  • Album: BlackRain
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 130 MB / 347 MB

01 – Blackrain (feat. Guesch Patti)
02 – Why No Ending (feat. Dylan Amsellem)
03 – Seven Slash Time
04 – Berceuse Bleue (feat. Dylan Amsellem)
05 – Nobody No One (feat. Dylan Amsellem)
06 – I’m a Fool, Pt. 1
07 – I’m a Fool, Pt. 2
08 – Mama
09 – Waves
10 – Welcome to My World (feat. Guesch Patti)
11 – Nirlov
12 – Comedy
13 – My Friends
14 – One More Dance (feat. Dylan Amsellem)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Lea Deman – BlackRain (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Lea Deman – BlackRain (2019).zip


Vanlife Diaries: Finding Freedom on the Open Road

Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues: A Musical Journey

So Who's Counting?: The Little Quote Book About Growing Older and Still Kicking Ass

The Five: The Untold Lives of the Women Killed by Jack the Ripper

The Story of Metal - Volume 1 Revised Edition 2019

Get Your Life Together(ish): A No-Pressure Guide for Real-Life Self-Growth

Paul McCartney: The Biography

Wet: Erotic Adventures in Water

The Pandemic Century: One Hundred Years of Panic, Hysteria, and Hubris

Days Out Underground: 50 subterranean adventures beneath Britain

I Never Called It Rape: The Ms. Report on Recognizing, Fighting, and Surviving Date and Acquaintance Rape, Updated Edition

Losing Earth: A Recent History

How To Raise A Boy: The Power of Connection to Build Good Men

Hiking Ohio: A Guide To The State's Greatest Hikes (State Hiking Guides), 3rd Edition

Subconscious Power: Use Your Inner Mind to Create the Life You've Always Wanted