A1 – Turbulence (2019)




  • Album: Turbulence
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 90 MB / 236 MB

01 – No Help
02 – Cash App (feat. Ybn Almighty Jay)
03 – Secret (feat. T-Pain)
04 – Came Up
05 – We Know About You (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Nelly)
06 – Slimey Nights (feat. Isaac Flame)
07 – Why Not
08 – Pattie Cake (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR, 24hrs)
09 – Even
10 – Demons (feat. Joey Diggs)
11 – Mac Down (feat. Fulani)
12 – Forfeit (feat. Fabolous)
13 – Toot That Whoa Whoa (feat. Chris Brown, PC)
14 – Tuh (feat. O.T. Genasis)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

A1 – Turbulence (2019).zip

FLAC download link

A1 – Turbulence (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns