Rick Vito – Soulshaker (2019)




  • Album: Soulshaker
  • Genre: Blues Rock
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 106 MB / 290 MB

01 – She’s Just Too Fine
02 – I’ve Got a Secret
03 – I Do Believe
04 – World on Fire
05 – Doggin’ Around
06 – Dancin’ Little Sister
07 – The Ball and Chain
08 – I’m Going to Heaven
09 – Soul Shadows
10 – Walking Shoes
11 – Promise Land
12 – A Change Is Gonna Come

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Rick Vito – Soulshaker (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Rick Vito – Soulshaker (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns