Derwood Andrews – Tone Poet Smash Hits (2019)



  • Album: Tone Poet Smash Hits
  • Genre: Blues
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Size: 94 MB / 221 MB

01 – Coyote
02 – California Water
03 – Move in Those Circles
04 – Killed a Man
05 – Poverty
06 – Jump Wagon Blues
07 – All in the Name
08 – Oil’s on My Shoe
09 – I Love Your Mess
10 – Next Generation
11 – Precious Love
12 – Give Her the Gun

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Derwood Andrews – Tone Poet Smash Hits (2019).zip

FLAC download link

Derwood Andrews – Tone Poet Smash Hits (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns