Billy Crawford – Work In Progress (2019)



  • Album: Work In Progress
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • Released: 2019
  • Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Size: 99 MB

01 – Brand New (feat. Curtismith)
02 – Get Lost (feat. BiBLE)
03 – Future
04 – Halika Na (feat. Skusta Clee)
05 – Filipina Girl (feat. Marcus Davis & James Reid)
06 – WIP
07 – Take You to Heaven (feat. Amber Davis)
08 – Headed for the Stars (feat. SonaOne)
09 – Go with the Flow
10 – We Will Rise
11 – Headed for the Stars (Bonus Track) (feat. Marcus Davis)

First Song Preview

Second Song Preview

Third Song Preview


MP3 download link

Billy Crawford – Work In Progress (2019).zip


Flame Retardants for Plastics and Textiles: Practical Applications, 2nd Edition

Gap Junction Protocols (Methods in Molecular Biology)

Plastic Surface Modification: Surface Treatment and Adhesion, 2nd Edition

Angiogenesis Protocols, 3rd edition

Darwin's Ghosts: The Secret History of Evolution

Applied Molecular Biotechnology: The Next Generation of Genetic Engineering

Synthetic Multivalent Molecules: Concepts and Biomedical Applications

Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals

West Nile Virus: Methods and Protocols

The Chemistry of Explosives, 3rd edition

Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging

Chemical Dynamics at Low Temperatures

Ring Interferometry

Slope Stability Analysis by the Limit Equilibrium Method

The Mediterranean Sea: Temporal Variability and Spatial Patterns